Accessibility

Resize Text
High Contrast
(Grey Scale)
High Contrast
Text Speaker

YUDUM IN FOCUS

Yudum is Turkey’s leading sunflower oil brand with 23% market share. To reach this position, Yudum has successfully broadcast its commitment to “lightness” as consumer preference for more easily-digestible oils has grown. The brand has taken its promise of “lightness” a step further: more than 20 sunflower advertisements to date have featured the metaphor of a flying human being or an object. These campaigns serve to reinforce Yudum’s entertaining, friendly and warm brand image while gaining a place among the industry’s most memorable advertisements.

Yudum’s strategy has been to create value-added products for cooking, health, and flavor. Two new products launched in 2015 illustrate this strategy: Yudum Omega 3, rich in Omega 3 fatty acids, and Kızartma Ustası, an oil with a tolerance of high temperatures.

You can view all Yudum commercials at https://www.youtube.com/yudumgida

history

  • Yudum

    1984

    With the growing popularity in Turkey of lighter, more easily-digestible liquid oils vs. butter, margarine and other solid oils, Yudum set out in with a major investment in both olive oil and sunflower oil. The investment enabled the first sunflower oil production at Yudum Gıda factory.

  • 1985

    The Yudum brand is born. It acquired an 8% market share in the sunflower oil market in just one year and remains the category leader.

  • 2015

    Two new products are launched:
    Yudum Omega 3, rich in Omega 3 fatty acids and convenient for any method of cooking and Kızartma Ustası, an oil with a tolerance of high temperatures, which reduces absorbency by fried foods. Kızartma Ustası made a significant difference in its category thanks to its gold-tinted bottle that protects the product from the sun’s rays. 

Feel free to contact us any time!

نظرة مركزة

يودوم علامة زيت دوّار الشمس الرائدة في تركيا التي تُهيمن على 23% من حصة السوق. لم تُحقّق العلامة هذه المكانة سوى بإعلان التزامها بتقديم زيت "خفيف" في ظل تزايد إقبال المستهلكين على الزيوت سهلة الهضم. ولم تقتصر العلامة على قطع وعدها للمستهلكين بتوفير زيت "خفيف" فحسب، بل قدّمت أكثر من 20 إعلانًا حتى الآن للتأكيد على هذه الميزة من خلال تصوير أشخاص أو أجسام تطير وتُحلّق بخفّة. تُساهم كل هذه الإعلانات في غرس صورة ذهنية ترفيهية ودودة دافئة لعلامة يودوم، تضمن مكانها بين أفضل الإعلانات الخالدة في الصناعة.

تتمثّل استراتيجية علامة يودوم في تقديم منتجات ذات قيمة مضافة تُؤكّد على الحفاظ على الصحة وتحضير أطباق لذيذة شهية المذاق. وتنعكس هذه الاستراتيجية في طرح العلامة منتجيْن جديديْن في عام 2015 هما: يودوم أوميجا 3 الغني بالأحماض الدهنية أوميجا 3، وزيت كوزارتما أوستاسي الذي يتحمّل درجات الحرارة العالية.

يمكن مشاهدة جميع إعلانات يودوم عبر الرابط https://www.youtube.com/yudumgida

تاريخ العلامة التجارية

  • 1984

    استثمرت شركة يودوم مبالغ ضخمة في إنتاج زيت الزيتون وزيت دوّار الشمس عقب إعراض المستهلكين الأتراك المتزايد عن الزبد والسمن النباتي وغيرهما من الدهون الصلبة لصالح الزيوت الخفيفة سهلة الهضم. وأثمرت الاستثمارات عن طرح مصنع شركة أغذية يودوم Yudum Gıda أول زيت دوّار شمس.

  • 1985

    ولادة علامة يودوم، التي نجحت في الاستحواذ على 8% من حصة سوق زيت دوّار الشمس خلال عام واحد فقط، واحتلّت ريادة هذه الفئة.

  • 2015

    يودوم أوميجا 3 الغني بالأحماض الدهنية أوميجا 3 والملائم لكل أنواع الطهي،
    وزيت كوزارتما أوستاسي الذي يتحمّل درجات الحرارة العالية فيُقلّل من امتصاص الأطعمة المقلية له. ترك زيت كوزارتما أوستاسي بصمة واضحة على فئة الزيوت بفضل تعبئته في زجاجة ذهبية تحفظه من أشعة الشمس.

نُرحّب بتواصلك معنا في أي وقت!