Investments

At Savola, strategic investment is our specialty, and we know that expertise and experience are what counts. We invest in our core sectors and region (food and retail in the Middle East, North Africa and Turkey) on the basis of a track record dating back to 1979. This specialized approach means that we can invest our capital effectively and generate maximum profits for investors and shareholders.


 
Warstwa-1

FOOD INVESTMENTS

At Savola, we have been investing in our regional food sector for almost four decades . Through our Savola Foods company, we now own a broad portfolio of B2C (business to consumer) brands with a presence in approximately 30 countries. We also invest in some of the major food companies in the kingdom including, Almarai and Herfy.

RETAIL INVESTMENTS

Savola Retail includes one of Savola’s leading companies, Panda Retail Company. It is responsible for the group’s managed investments in the retail sector and makes a considerable contribution to our overall profits. In 2015, Panda Retail Company recorded turnover of SAR 13.5 billion.

Rectangle-4
stairs

OTHER INVESTMENTS

Aside from our managed investments in the food and retail sectors, we also pursue capital growth through our portfolio of non-managed investments. As of 2015, the largest Savola investments were Almarai (in which we own a 34.52% stake), Herfy Food Services Company (49%) and Kinan International Company for Real Estate Development (29.9%).

Feel free to contact us any time!

الاستثمارات

نحن في صافولا نعد الاستثمار الاستراتيجي تخصصنا، ونُدرك أهمية الخبرة المتخصصة في تحقيق النجاح. نحرِص على الاستثمار في القطاعيْن الرئيسيين لعملنا (الأغذية والتجزئة) وفي منطقتنا (الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وتركيا)، ولنا تاريخ عريق في هذا المجال وسجِل حافل بالإنجازات يبدأ منذ عام 1979. يُساعدنا هذا المنهج المتخصص في استثمار رأس مال شركتنا بكفاءة وفعالية، وتحقيق أعلى الأرباح للمستثمرين والمساهمين.


 
Warstwa-1

الاستثمارات في قطاع الأغذية

تستثمر صافولا رأس مالها في قطاع الأغذية وتنتشر عملياتها في عدد من دول الإقليم منذ منذ ما يقارب أربعة عقود. وخلال هذه المدة، نجحت شركة صافولا للأغذية في إثبات حضورها القوي في نحو 30 دولة بفضل محفظة علامات تجارية متنوعة تعمل وفق نموذج توزيع من الشركة إلى المستهلك مباشرة. كما تستثمر صافولا في عدد من أكبر شركات الأغذية في المملكة تشمل شركة المراعي وشركة هرفي.

الاستثمارات في قطاع التجزئة

يمتلك قطاع التجزئة في صافولا شركة بنده للتجزئة؛ التي تُعَد واحدة من أهم الشركات الرائدة في مجموعة صافولا. وهي المسؤولة عن الاستثمارات التي تُديرها المجموعة في قطاع التجزئة، وإسهاماتها كبيرة في أرباحنا والملكية الموحّدة. وصلَ إجمالي مبيعات شركة بنده للتجزئة إلى 13,5 مليار ريال سعودي في عام 2015.

Rectangle-4
stairs

الاستثمارات الأخرى

إلى جانب الاستثمارات التي نُديرها في قطاعَيْ الأغذية والتجزئة، نسعى لتنمية رأس مال الشركة بمساعدة محفظتنا الاستثمارية التي تضم استثمارات غير خاضعة لإدارة صافولا. إن أكبر استثمارات صافولا حسب قوائمها المالية للعام 2015 تتركز في شركة المراعي (التي نمتلك 36,52% من أسهمها) وشركة هرفي للخدمات الغذائية (49%) وشركة كنان الدولية للتطوير العقاري (29,9%).

نُرحّب بتواصلك معنا في أي وقت!