ABOUT SAVOLA

At Savola, we know who we are and we know what we are doing.

We are the leading strategic investment holding group in the food and retail sectors across the MENAT (Middle East, North Africa and Turkey) region. We are proud of our Saudi heritage, our current international presence and the ethical business model that sets us apart. We think that companies perform best when they play to their strengths. For us, this means focusing our resources on building a strong portfolio of assets in the food and retail sectors. Through companies under our two entities, Savola Foods and Savola Retail, we now operate almost 498 grocery stores and produce everyday household staples loved by consumers in 30 countries. Our profits also come from stakes we hold in other companies in our core sectors and other industries.

WELCOME MESSAGE

“Whether you are an investor, a consumer, an employee, or an interested reader, I would like to take this opportunity to personally welcome you to the Savola website. We trust that it will tell you everything you need to know about our leading strategic holding group in the MENAT (Middle East, North Africa and Turkey) region. As you read on, you will gain insight into our investments in the food and retail sector, our vision for the future and the reason why our brand purpose is ‘Value Built on Values.’

Savola was founded in 1979 and the past four decades have seen us go from strength to strength. Through Savola Foods, our edible oil, sugar, pasta and ghee brands now market products that consumers in 37 countries know and love, with manufacturing facilities spread across 7 countries. Savola Retail manages 498 Panda grocery stores and had a 12.4% market share in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in 2015 alone. Alongside this activity, our experts carefully invest funds in other companies to generate additional profit and increase shareholder wealth."

Eng. Rayan Mohammed Fayez
CEO

CEO

OUR INVESTMENTS

      OUR PEOPLE

      As of 2015, 31,000 individuals work at Savola. We know that our success relies on each and every individual– from management trainee to CEO. That is why we work tirelessly to ensure that we promote a healthy and transparent corporate culture where employees can thrive.

      Feel free to contact us any time!

نبذة عن صافولا

نعرف في صافولا حجم قدراتنا، ونعرف السبيل لتحقيق أهدافنا.

تعد صافولا شركة استثمار استراتيجية قابضة رائدة في قطاعَيْ الأغذية والتجزئة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وتركيا. نفخر بتراثنا السعودي العريق وحضورنا القوي على الساحة الدولية، وبنموذج عملنا القائم على الأخلاق الذي يُميّزنا عن غيرنا. نُؤمِن أنّ الشركات تزدهر وتُحقّق أفضل النتائج عندما تكتشف نقاط قوّتها ومهاراتها الخاصة لتُحسِن استغلالها. الأمر الذي يفرض علينا تركيز كل مواردنا وطاقاتنا على بناء محفظة أصول استثمارية قوية في قطاعَيْ الأغذية والتجزئة. وبالفعل لدينا حالياً نحو 498 سوقاً ومركزاً تجارياً عاملاً بخلاف المنتجات الغذائية الأساسية التي ننتجها ويُقبِل عليها المستهلكون في 30 دولة، وذلك من خلال شركاتنا العاملة تحت مظلّة قطاعينا الرئيسيين: شركة صافولا للأغذية وقطاع التجزئة في صافولا. هذا إلى جانب عائدات أسهمنا في الشركات الأخرى العاملة في نفس قطاعَيْ عملنا الرئيسيين وفي غيرهما من الصناعات.

الرسالة الترحيبية

"عزيزي القارئ، سواءً كنت مستثمراً في شركتنا أو مستهلكاً لمنتجاتنا أو موظفاً ضمن فريق عملنا أو قارئاً مهتماً بأنشطتنا، يسُرّني أن أُرحّب بك على موقع مجموعة صافولا الإلكتروني. أتمنى أن يُلبّي الموقع كل احتياجاتك وأن يُقدّم لك كل المعلومات التي تبحث عنها حول مجموعتنا الاستراتيجية القابضة الرائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وتركيا. سوف تكشف لك صفحات موقعنا تفاصيل استثماراتنا في قطاعَيْ الأغذية والتجزئة، وتُوضّح لك رؤيتنا للمستقبل والحكمة وراء اختيار شعار "قيمة أساسها القيم" ليكون هدف علامتنا.

تأسّست شركة صافولا في عام 1979، ولم تشهد الأربعة عقود الماضية سوى الانتقال من نجاح إلى مزيد من النجاح. تُسوّق شركة صافولا للأغذية حالياً منتجاتها من زيوت الطعام والسكر والمكرونة والسمن في 30 دولة مختلفة، حيث يُقبِل المستهلكون على شرائها، مع انتشار مراكز التصنيع عبر 7 دول. في حين يُدير قطاع التجزئة في صافولا 498 متجراً تابعاً لعلامة بنده، واستطاع أن يُهيمن في عام 2015 فقط على 12,4% من حصة السوق في المملكة العربية السعودية. كذلك يحرص خبراؤنا على الاستثمار في شركات أخرى لتحقيق إيرادات إضافية للمساهمين.

المهندس ريان محمد فايز
الرئيس التنفيذي

انضم الينا

بلغ عدد العاملين في شركة صافولا 31,000 موظف في عام 2015. نُدرِك في صافولا أنّ نجاحنا يعتمد على كل موظف في الشركة، بدءاً من المتدرب الإداري الذي يخطو خطواته الأولى في حياته المهنية وحتى الرئيس التنفيذي. ولهذا نسعى جاهدين لإرساء ثقافة عمل إيجابية وبيئة تتسم بالشفافية لنتيح لجميع الموظفين فرص النمو والتقدم وتحقيق أقصى قدراتهم.

نُرحّب بتواصلك معنا في أي وقت!