Our Brands

FROM SAVOLA TO THE SUPERMARKET SHELF

Since 1979, Savola’s diverse brands have earned their spot on supermarket shelves in 30 countries and many are now market leaders in their category. Through our company Savola Foods, we offer a wide range of products including household staples such as edible oil, sugar, pasta and ghee. And we must be doing something right: the total sales volume for Savola Foods brands was in excess of 4 million tons in 2016.



What does the future look like for Savola Foods? It may be in a strong position right now, but we also have a clear vision for how to ensure future expansion and growth. In the coming years, Savola plans to give more and more autonomy to both entities, Savola Foods and Savola Retail, so that they can invest in improving their product portfolios. Savola Foods will move into higher-value products and product categories. For example, in 2015 it launched a range of children’s pasta under the Italiano brand and it also entered the seafood and baked goods market. In 2015, we agreed to a $50 million partnership with Thai Union which will enable Savola Foods to bring the John West seafood brand to 12 countries.

Change is a vital part of securing growth. But there are some things that never change for Savola. While our brands may each have a unique personality and history, we take pride in making sure that they operate in accordance with our ethical principles.

Warstwa-6

ALL OF OUR SAVOLA FOOD BRANDS

Feel free to contact us any time!

علاماتنا التجارية

من مصانع صافولا إلى أرفف السوبر ماركت مباشرةً

لم تقتصر علامات صافولا المتنوعة على الانفراد بمكان مميز على أرفف السوبر ماركت في 30 دولة منذ عام 1979 فحسب، بل يتمتّع أغلبها حاليًا بريادة السوق كلٌ في فئته. تُنتِج شركة صافولا للأغذية تشكيلة واسعة من المنتجات الغذائية الأساسية في كل بيت مثل زيت الطعام والسكر والمكرونة والسمن النباتي. ولا شيء أدل على نجاحنا من إجمالي حجم مبيعات علامات شركة صافولا للأغذية والذي تجاوز 4 مليون طن في عام 2016

كيف ترى شركة صافولا للأغذية المستقبل؟ تحتل شركتنا حاليًا مكانة ممتازة، لكنّنا نضع نُصب أعيننا رؤية واضحة تحكم نمو الشركة وتوسّعها في المستقبل. تعتزم صافولا خلال السنوات القادمة منح شركة صافولا للأغذية وقطاع التجزئة في صافولا استقلالية أكبر، ليتسنّى لهما الاستثمار في تحسين محفظة منتجاتهما. ومن المخطّط أن تبدأ شركة صافولا للأغذية العمل في فئات أخرى من المنتجات ذات القيمة الأعلى. فمثلاً تُركّز الشركة حاليًا على ابتكار أنواع مكرونة للأطفال تُنتجها علامة إيطاليانو تم إطلاقها في عام 2015، بالإضافة إلى دخول سوق المأكولات البحرية والمخبوزات. وقّعت شركة صافولا للأغذية في عام 2015 اتفاقية شراكة مع شركة تاي يونيون تُخوّلها لإطلاق علامة جون ويست للمأكولات البحرية في 12 دولة.

التغيير عنصر أساسي من عناصر تحقيق النجاح والتقدّم، لكن بعض الثوابت في صافولا لن تتغير مطلقاً. إن كل علامة من علاماتنا التجارية تتمتع بشخصيتها المتفرّدة وتاريخها الطويل الحافل، ونفتخر بإدارة جميع العلامات وفق مبادئنا الأخلاقية الثابتة.

Warstwa-6

جميع العلامات التجارية لصافولا للأغذية

نُرحّب بتواصلك معنا في أي وقت!