Our People

At Savola, we are committed to adding value for all stakeholders. That’s why investing in human capital is one of our core strategic priorities.

Savola enables employees to create professional value by enabling the acquisition and development of a highly skilled and competent workforce that will learn, lead and respond to challenges, while investing in a values-driven culture that promotes outstanding performance and fosters leadership.

Our human capital philosophy does not only benefit employees: it also has a direct effect on business performance and, ultimately, the value we offer our shareholders. It is designed to align with our new operating model of establishing a Center of Excellence to provide operating companies with support in areas such as industry specifics, standards, methodologies and analysis, as well as good governance.



The Value Creation Model

Everything we do at Savola reflects our brand purpose: “Value Built on Values.” This concept defines both our vision and our corporate culture, ensuring that we attract the best candidates, encourage loyalty among new recruits and forge bonds with existing staff.

Savolans benefit from a value proposition framework comprising four elements: career growth, reward, affiliation and work stimulus. We rely on these drivers to enable our employees add value while striking the right work-life balance.

Within this structure, each element has a unique role to play and each one depends on every other A fulfilling career should be more than a job, offering opportunities for personal growth and development as well as professional advancement. Rewards & Recognition must be equally clear, whether they are short-term or long-term, fixed or variable and tangible or intangible. Loyalty & Affiliation underpins leadership, promoting progression through the ranks, and a corporate image and work environment of which employees can feel proud – where challenges, autonomy, and feedback are the norm.


Value Creation Model


Employer of Choice

We have devised specific initiatives to help us reach our goal of becoming an Employer of Choice. This includes programs focused on a talent acquisition, embedding our values and ethics, employee engagement and retention and promoting a values-driven culture that is fair and transparent.

Additionally, our Talent Management Framework is designed to ensure that we have the best possible talent to achieve our strategic goals. We factor in both long and short-term objectives and carefully foster our employees’ personal development. As our Human Capital team implements these programs, it will act as a strategic business partner for internal clients and give voice to employees, wants and needs.

As always, core Savola values are the building blocks for our actions. We believe that every individual within an organization works better in a culture characterized by ethical principles and fair and appropriate governance to achieve the performance-driven culture desired


Testimonials

Nawar Abdulghaffar

Talent Management Assistant Manager

I joined Savola in 2014 as a Management Trainee in the Management Trainee Program which is a one year program designed to provide fresh graduates with a foundation of business acumen, management skills and on-the-job learning. In 2015, I graduated from the program and was promoted as a Talent Management Assistant Manager. Talent management covers all of the processes and systems related to retaining and developing employees to improve business value and to make it possible for the company to reach their goals. I was fortunate to join Savola in my early career because I feel always supported in regard to my professional development to insure that my skills are aligned with my career goals as well as to my long term professional development. What makes Savola different is the transparent and open form of communication where the employees feel that what they say has value which makes a sense of unity between the team. Working at Savola is always the best choice for any potential employee.

Khalid Khalifa

Public Relations Representative

I have been working in the Savola Group since 1993. Currently I’m assuming the position of Public Relations Officer, at the Savola HQ. My role includes, but not limited to, (Administrative services and communication with media inducing coordination for press releases publication internally and externally). During my career journey in Savola, I acquired many interpersonal skills such as commucnaiton, PR and administrative skills as well as how to deal with VIP persons. Punctuality, dedication, time management, team spirit and Muazara are the core values I captured from Savola. The Healthy working environment, culture, ethics and values and wise leadership are the key drivers behind my stay in Savola “our beloved company”.

Management Trainees Program

A world-class developmental initiative for young Nationals designed to prepare & qualify them by improves their competencies and business knowledge, to align with Savola Group strategy of creating the Next Generation of Savola managers and eventually Leaders.

01

Up to 18 months Exceptional Learning & Development experience

02

Great sharing of experience & mentoring and Coaching

03

Continuous Assessment & Evaluation

04

Real opportunities for talented National

APPLY NOW

To apply for jobs at Savola Group Headquarter, kindly Click Here.

To apply for jobs at Savola Foods Company, kindly click on a country of the below

Feel free to contact us any time!

فريق عملنا

نحرص في مجموعة صافولا على إضافة القيمة لجميع أصحاب المصالح. لهذا نُولِي أهمية خاصة للاستثمار في رأس المال البشري، ونعتبره من أولوياتنا الاستراتيجية الأساسية.

تمكّن صافولا موظفيها من ابتكار قيمة مهنية للشركة، من خلال استقطاب كوادر على مستوى عالٍ من المهارة والكفاءة والخبرة العملية حتى تستطيع القيام بأدوار قيادية في مواجهة تحديات العمل، كما تستثمر صافولا في إرساء ثقافة تُوجِّهها القيم، وتُشجّع الأداء الاستثنائي المميز، وتتبنّى المواهب القيادية.

لا تقتصر فلسفة إدارة الموارد البشرية التي تتبنّاها صافولا على تحقيق الفائدة للموظفين فحسب؛ بل تلعب دوراً مباشراً في رفع مستويات أدائهم، وبالتالي زيادة القيمة التي نُضيفها لأصحاب المصالح. وهذه الفلسفة مصمّمة لتتماشى مع نموذج عملنا الجديد، الذي يُركّز على تأسيس مركز للتميز يهدف إلى دعم الشركات العاملة فيما يتعلق بمواصفات الصناعة، ومعاييرها، ومنهجياتها وعمليات التحليل وممارسات الحوكمة السليمة.



نموذج ابتكار القيمة

كل ما نفعله في صافولا يُجسّد أهداف علامتنا التجارية: "قيمة أساسها القيم". يُحدّد هذا الهدف رؤيتنا وثقافة مجموعتنا، ويُوجّه اختياراتنا للمرشّحين الأفضل، ويغرس الولاء في نفوس الموظفين الجدد، ويُوثّق العلاقات مع موظفينا الحاليِّين.

ينتفع كل موظفي صافولا من هيكل القيم المقترحة الذي يضم أربعة عناصر: النمو الوظيفي والمكافأة والانتماء ومحفزات العمل. نعتمد على هذه العوامل لتمكين موظفينا من إضافة القيمة وتحقيق التوازن السليم بين الحياة الشخصية والعملية.

يلعب كل عنصر في هذا الهيكل دوراً فريداً، ويعتمد كلٌ منها على الآخر. لا تقتصر الحياة المهنية الناجحة على شَغل وظيفة فحسب، بل تشمل أيضًا إتاحة فرص النمو الوظيفي والتنمية الشخصية ودعم التقدم المهني. لا بُدَّ أن تكون سياسة المكافآت والتقدير واضحة، سواءً كانت على المدى الطويل أو القصير، وسواءً كانت ثابتة أو متغيرة، ومادية أو معنوية. الولاء والانتماء أساس القيادة، فهما يُشجّعان تقدُّم الموظف في السُلّم الوظيفي ورسم صورة ممتازة للشركة وإرساء بيئة عمل يفخر بها كل موظف؛ وهي بيئة تتقبّل التحديات والحكم الذاتي والتعليقات بصدرٍ رحِب.


Savola_Our-People_graphic_Arabic


صاحب العمل المفضل

حرِصنا على ابتكار عدد من المبادرات المحدّدة لتحقيق هدفنا بأن نُصبِح صاحب العمل المفضّل. وتشمل هذه الجهود وضع برامج تُركّز على استقطاب المواهب، وتضمين قيمنا وأخلاقياتنا، وإدماج الموظفين والتمسك بهم، وإرساء ثقافة تُوجِّهها القيم تتسم بالإنصاف والشفافية.

كذلك صمَّمنا هيكل إدارة المواهب لضمان استقطاب أفضل المواهب القادرة على دعمنا في تحقيق أهدافنا الاستراتيجية. تنقسم أهدافنا إلى أهداف يمكن تحقيقها على المدى الطويل وأخرى على المدى القصير، ونأخذ على عاتقنا مهمة دعم النمو الشخصي لموظفينا. تعمل هذه البرامج التي يُنفّذها فريق الموارد البشرية كشريك أعمال استراتيجي للعملاء الداخليّين، ومنصّة للتعبير عن احتياجات ورغبات الموظفين.

لا شك أنّ قيم صافولا الأساسية هي البوصلة التي تُوجّه كل أفعالنا وتصرّفاتنا. نحن نُؤمِن أنّ كل فرد في المؤسسة سيُقدّم أفضل ما لديه في ظل ثقافة تُعلِي من شأن المبادئ الأخلاقية وممارسات الحوكمة العادلة الملائمة لإرساء الثقافة المرغوبة التي يُوجّهها الأداء


الشهادات

نوار عبد الغفار

مساعد مدير إدارة المواهب

انضممتُ إلى فريق العمل في شركة صافولا عام 2014 كمتدرّب إداري في برنامج صافولا للتدريب الإداري، وهو برنامج تدريبي لمدة عام، مُصمَّم لمنح الخريجين الجدد خبرة في مجال الأعمال، لشحذ مهاراتهم الإدارية وإكسابهم خبرة عملية بالتجربة الفعلية. وبالفعل تخرّجتُ في البرنامج عام 2015، وشغلتُ منصب مساعد مدير إدارة المواهب. وهي الإدارة المعنيّة بكل العمليات والأنظمة المرتبطة بالاحتفاظ بالموظفين وتنمية قدراتهم ومواهبهم بهدف زيادة قيمة الشركة ومساعدتها في تحقيق أهدافها. أسعدني الحظ بالانضمام إلى شركة صافولا في بداية حياتي المهنية، وشعرتُ دائماً أنّ الشركة تدعمني سواءً على صعيد التطوير المهني أو الحرص على توافق مهاراتي مع أهدافي المهنية ومع أهداف التطوير المهني على المدى البعيد. أهم ما يُميّز صافولا عن غيرها من الشركات هو حرصها على التواصل بأسلوبٍ يتسم بالشفافية والانفتاح، حتى يشعر كل موظف أنّ لرأيه قيمة ويشعر أعضاء الفريق أنّهم يدٌ واحدة. العمل في صافولا هو الخيار الأفضل دوماً لأي موظف.

خالد خليفة

مسؤول العلاقات العامة

أعمل في مجموعة صافولا منذ عام 1993. وأشغلُ حالياً منصب مسؤول العلاقات العامة في المقر الرئيسي للشركة. تتضمّن مهام منصبي على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الخدمات الإدارية والتواصل مع وسائل الإعلام بما في ذلك التنسيق لنشر البيانات الصحفية على الصعيديْن الداخلي والخارجي. اكتسبتُ خلال سنوات عملي في صافولا عدداً من المهارات الاجتماعية الأساسية مثل مهارات التواصل، والعلاقات العامة، والمهارات الإدارية، فضلاً عن مهارات التعامل مع كبار الشخصيات. ومن أهم القيم الأساسية التي تعلّمتها في صافولا احترام المواعيد، والتفاني في العمل، وحُسن إدارة الوقت، والتحلّي بروح الفريق، والمؤازرة. ولا شك أنّ أهم الأسباب التي شجّعتني على البقاء في "شركتي العزيزة" صافولا كانت بيئة العمل الرائعة، والثقافة السائدة، والأخلاق الحميدة، والقيم النبيلة، والقيادة الحكيمة.

قدم الآن

للتقديم على الوظائف في الإدارة العامة لمجموعة صافولا يرجى الضغط هنا.

للتقديم على الوظائف في شركة صافولا للأغذية يرجى الضغط على الدولة أدناه

نُرحّب بتواصلك معنا في أي وقت!